Table of Contents
Calendar of events

Welcome to the Irish Society of Occupational Medicine Homepage. The ISOM is a society made up of occupational physicians and doctors with an interest in occupational medicine. The society is a representative and educational body which provides regular scientific meetings during the year. The membership of the Society is large, having over 270 members country wide.

Society Profile

The Executive Members of the I.S.O.M. for 2007 are:

President: Dr Mary Boyd

Past President: Dr Tom Donnelly

Hon Secretary: Dr Fiona Donnelly

Hon. Treasurer: Dr David Madden

P.R.Officer: Dr Jean Quill

President Elect: Dr Dermot Halpin

Council Members:  Dr. Keith Perdue,   Dr Jaqui MacCarthy, Dr Niall McNamara, Dr Tom Quillinan



Contact Information

Enquiries about society membership or its functions should be forwarded to the Hon Secretary, Dr David Madden at P.O. Box 7453. Ballsbridge, Dublin 4.

Telephone 01-

FAX  01
Postal address
Electronic mail
General Information: